Contact us

We would be delighted to see you at the club, but please contact us by email first at enquiries@crawleyarcheryclub.co.uk.
This is also the first point of contact for Beginners Course applications. We look forward to hearing from you.

Crawley Archery Club  – General Enquiries  enquiries@crawleyarcheryclub.co.uk

The first point of contact for the club

Crawley Archery Club  – Coaches
coaches@crawleyarcheryclub.co.uk

E-mail address for the club coaching team, should you wish to discuss one-on-one coaching, equipment or general issues.

Crawley Archery Club – Committee
committee@crawleyarcheryclub.co.uk

The management of the club shall be by the club committee, formed of the club officers as follows:-

Honorary President: Tony A Jerome

One of our most senior archers in the club, Tony is both active in coaching within the club, and remains an active archer with years of experience in the sport.

Chair: Neil Seymour
chair@crawleyarcheryclub.co.uk

He or she may have the vision, but it’s the teamwork of the rest of the committee that bring it about.

Secretary: Seteven Goodall
secretary@crawleyarcheryclub.co.uk

Secretary is the main contact point between us, other clubs in the region, and the three governing bodies to whom we are associated; SCAA (Sussex County Archery association), SCAS (Southern Counties Archery Society) and Archery GB.

Treasurer: Geri Barnden
treasurer@crawleyarcheryclub.co.uk

Looks after all of our finances, not only ensuring our fees are promptly gathered, but that our financial records are up to date and our bank account always in the black.

Records Officer: Mike Kirby
records@crawleyarcheryclub.co.uk

Maintains records of all rounds shot by individuals in the club, enabling them to calculate your handicap each year as well as recording the holders of all our trophies.

Child Protection (Safeguarding) Officer: Helen Sharples
cpo@crawleyarcheryclub.co.uk

C.P.O is much more an educator of the principles and issues at work behind dealing with the young and vulnerable, than that of a policeman, but they are also the first point of contact for any concerns.

Tournament Co-ordinator: James Strudwick
tournaments@crawleyarcheryclub.co.uk

Responsible for oranising tournaments & shoot attnedance, both within and outside the club

Communications Officer

Supports and updates our online media presence.

Equipment Officer: Keith Cross

Manages the equipment and storage facilities at our grounds. We will annually ask for assistance, normally around March or April, to help clean out the lockups and count our remaining consumables, ie, target faces, pins, pegs, etc.