Contact us

We would be delighted to hear from you at the club, our main pints of contact are listed below:  

General Enquiries | enquiries@crawleyarcheryclub.co.uk

This is also the first point of contact the club and for Beginners Course applications. We look forward to hearing from you.

======================================================

Coaches | coaches@crawleyarcheryclub.co.uk

e-mail address for the club coaching team, should you wish to discuss one-on-one coaching, equipment or general issues.

======================================================

Committee | committee@crawleyarcheryclub.co.uk

General e-mail address for the club committee

======================================================

The management of the club shall be by the club committee, formed of the club officers as follows:

Honorary President Tony A Jerome One of our most senior archers in the club, Tony is both active in coaching within the club, and remains an active archer with years of experience in the sport.
ChairNeil SeymourHe or she may have the vision, but it’s the teamwork of the rest of the committee that bring it about. chair@crawleyarcheryclub.co.uk
Vice Chair Gregers Young Every Chair needs a second in command! chair@crawleyarcheryclub.co.uk
SecretaryDave Alston-Pottinger Secretary is the main contact point between us, other clubs in the region, and the three governing bodies to whom we are associated; SCAA (Sussex County Archery association), SCAS (Southern Counties Archery Society) and Archery GB. secretary@crawleyarcheryclub.co.uk
Treasurer

Geri Barnden Looks after all of our finances, not only ensuring our fees are promptly gathered, but that our financial records are up to date and our bank account always in the black. treasurer@crawleyarcheryclub.co.uk
Records

Helen SouleimanMaintains records of all rounds shot by individuals in the club, enabling them to calculate your handicap each year as well as recording the holders of all our trophies. records@crawleyarcheryclub.co.uk
Safeguarding Officers Amada Young & Adam Parker Safeguarding is much more an educator of the principles and issues at work behind dealing with the young and vulnerable, than that of a policeman, but they are also the first point of contact for any concerns. safeguarding@crawleyarcheryclub.co.uk
Tournament
Co-ordinator:
VACANTResponsible for organising tournaments & shoot attendance, both within and outside the club tournaments@crawleyarcheryclub.co.uk
Communications Officer Robert CottrellSupports and updates our online media presence. committee@crawleyarcheryclub.co.uk
Equipment Officer
Keith Cross Manages the equipment and storage facilities at our grounds. We will annually ask for assistance, normally around March or April, to help clean out the lockups and count our remaining consumables committee@crawleyarcheryclub.co.uk
Field Development OfficerGregers YoungWe are always looking to improve our grounds and facilities – have any suggestions? field@crawleyarcheryclub.co.uk